Alfie Zappacosta | Once Upon a Time
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-11921,mkd-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,burst-ver-1.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12.1,vc_responsive

Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time


Another wonderful album by Alfie, showcasing his range of talents.


  • Turn It On
  • Another Man’s Gain
  • Burnin Heros
  • I Think About You
  • I’ll Give It A Go
  • Judgement Day
  • Nothing Can Stand In Your Way
  • Runaround
  • Spread Myself Too Thin
  • Start Again
  • We Should be Lovers
  • When I Fall In Love
  • You Belong To Me
  • It’s All Been Done Before
  • Can’t Let Go
  • Passion
$20.00 - Order Now

  • All
  • Discography