Once Upon A Time

Project Info

Project Description

Another wonderful album by Alfie, showcasing his range of talents.

  • Turn It On
  • Another Man’s Gain
  • Burnin Heros
  • I Think About You
  • I’ll Give It A Go
  • Judgement Day
  • Nothing Can Stand In Your Way
  • Runaround
  • Spread Myself Too Thin
  • Start Again
  • We Should be Lovers
  • When I Fall In Love
  • You Belong To Me
  • It’s All Been Done Before
  • Can’t Let Go
  • Passion