Start Again

Project Info

Project Description

Start Again by Alfie Zappacosta was released Apr 26, 2004 on the EMI Music Distribution label. Start Again is the beautiful and addictive release from singer/songwriter and guitar player Alfie Zappacosta.

  • Start Again
  • Moon Tattoo
  • Tears of Hercules
  • Passion
  • And We’ll Dance
  • Take It From Me
  • Do I Dare
  • Dance Is Over
  • We Should Be Lovers
  • I’ll Be The One
  • Chloe
  • Life Disciples
  • San Sebastian
  • You Are What You Love
  • Tu Si Na Cosa Grande